The Barn Concerts Bedfordshire WHATS ON The Barn Concerts Bedfordshire BOOK TICKETS The Barn Concerts Bedfordshire CONTACT US
The Barn Concerts Bedfordshire
The Barn Concerts Bedfordshire

Useful Links


Central Box Office www.bedfordcornexchange.co.uk

Chamber Philharmonic of Europe www.kammerphilharmonie-europa.de

Chrisato Kusunoki www.chisatokusunoki.com

Cremona Quartet www.quartettodicremona.com

Digby Fairweather’s Half Dozen www.digbyfairweather.com

Fujita Trio www.fujitapianotrio.com

Gottlieb Wallisch www.maylerartistmanagement.at

Henschel Quartet www.henschel-quartett.de

Melvyn Tan www.melvyntan.com

Navara Quartet www.navarra.co.uk

Piatti Quartet www.piattiquartet.com

Piccadilly Dance Orchestra www.pdo.org.uk

Sacconi Quartet www.sacconi.com

Sinfonia Ariella www.sinfonia-ariella.co.uk

Skampa Quartet www.skampaquartet.cz

Tad Newton Jazzfriends www.tadnewtonsjazzfriends.com

Terry Lightfoot’s Jazzmen www.terrylightfoot.com

The Brodowski Quartet www.brodowskiquartet.com

Trio Broz www.triobroz.com

Trio Con Brio Copenhagen www.trioconbrio.dk

Tamsin Waley – Cohen Trio www.tamsinwaleycohen.com

Isimistz Piano Trio www.chamberstudio.org/trio-isimsiz

Notos Piano Quartet www.notosquartett.de

The Galliard Ensemble www.galliardensemble.com

Trio Martinu www.triomartinu.cz

Odysseus Piano Trio www.odysseustrio.com

Choir of St John's College www.sjcchoir.co.uk

Viena Chamber Symphony wienerkammersymphonie.com


[Back to Top]

MORE..
The Barn
Concert Dates
Book Tickets
Musicians
Directions
Contact Us
Useful Links
The Barn Concerts Bedfordshire
The Barn Concerts :: Carlton :: Pavenham Road :: Carlton :: Bedford :: MK43 7ND Designed and produced by Equine Affairs Ltd - The UK's Biggest Show Directory.